Ancient & Medieval

.

Ancient and Medieval; as well as being how I feel most winter mornings, it is also the title of the blog carnival I am hosting on the weekend of the 21/22 January. It will be a pleasant departure from early modern on this blog, so I’m looking forward to reading the contributions and seeking some out myself.

This is where the readers of this blog come in, I need recommendations for articles and/or sites that have featured ancient/medieval history in  the last couple of months. Let me know about these via the comments section below (you don’t need to register on wordpress to leave a comment), or on twitter or via my e-mail tomsykes@me.com .

I’m looking forward to discovering some new blogs and writers. I might even write an ancient history post myself, to celebrate.

Leave a Reply

