Early Modern X-Men & the Ice Fair

After our recent brush with snow here in England I thought I’d dip my toe into the subject of ice fairs. However, other bloggers have pretty much got the subject stitched up, so I’m going to put you in their well researched hands:

Dainty Ballerina has here and here

Mercurius Politicus here

and RenObsessed has here (a blog I had not visited before but which is worth the visit)

If I’ve missed any out send me the link and I’ll add them in.

I couldn’t leave the subject entirely alone though, so here is my contribution to the canon in true Early Modern X-Men style:

Leave a Reply

